English

Change Your Shopping Preferences

Please select your Language


ABOUT US

Pacific Lifestyle Group (members including Pacific(Lifestyle) Limited and Pacific Building Material (Project) Limited) is one of the leading distributors of building materials in Hong Kong. We are specialized in supplying well-known European branded high-end ceramic tiles, bath & spa products and wood flooring to the famous property developers in Hong Kong, Macau and Greater China for their development projects of deluxe residential buildings, hotels, shopping malls and also commercial buildings. Our professional project development team offer one-stop comprehensive solution to them.

 

Attained authorized distributorship from various top-notched European branded ceramic tiles, bath & spa products and wood flooring, we run numerous retail stores in Hong Kong.  Whereas, our professional project development team also serving the well-known property  developers (including Sun Hung Kai Properties, Cheung Kong Property, New World Development, Henderson Land Development, Sino Group, Kerry Properties, Wheelock Properties, Nan Fung Group and China Overseas, etc.) with their professional know-hows as well as the high quality products.

 

Since 2008, Pacific has started developing the Greater China market. We have our own flagship stores in Shanghai and Shenzhen. Since 2016, we have set-up the distribution network in China, with the efforts of us and our partners, we have successfully established sales outlets in more than 20 cities in China.



PRODUCT RANGE

We supply major brands of well-known European manufacturers such as: 


Bathroom Products:Jacuzzi, Catalano, Fantini, Tylo, Zucchetti KOS, Steinberg…etc.

Tiles and Stones:Atlas Concorde, Casa Dolce Casa, Casamood, Floorgress, Rex, Versace Ceramics, Milano... etc. 

Wood Flooring:Parador, Laatelier

繁體

改變您的購物偏好

請選擇您的語言


關於我們

港基時尚集團(包括港基時尚有限公司及港基建材(工程)有限公司)為香港其中一間最大的建材供應商, 專門為中國, 香港及澳門等地的大型發展商在其豪華住宅,酒店, 商場及大型商業大廈等樓宇發展項目中, 提供歐洲各國的知名高級瓷磚、衛浴潔具及木地板。我們專業的項目發展團隊, 為我們的合作夥伴, 提供完整的一站式解決方案。


我們作為多個歐洲品牌瓷磚、衛浴潔具和木地板的特約經銷代理商,在香港營運多間門市、我們專業的項目發展團隊, 並為知名地產發展商(:新鴻基地產、長江實業地產、新世界發展、恆基兆業地產、信和集團、嘉里地產、會德豐地產、南豐集團及中國海外等等)提供優質產品。


自2008年, 港基時尚集團擴展大中華市場, 集團在上海及深圳設有旗艦店。自2016年,集團更發展全國分銷業務,合作夥伴在國內超過20多個城市設立銷售門店。



產品範圍

我們提供一系列歐洲知名優質瓷磚及衛浴潔具, 包括有以下:

• 衛浴潔具:Jacuzzi, Catalano, Fantini, Tylo, Zucchetti KOS, Steinberg 等歐洲知名品牌

• 瓷磚及人造石Atlas Concorde, Casa Dolce Casa, Casamood, Floorgress, Rex, Versace Ceramics, Milano 等歐洲知名品牌

• 木地板Parador, Laatelier